Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

My ABC’s

Leave a comment

A is for Amanda, I’m just one of the bros.
B is for Breaking Bad.  I am sad to see it go.
C obviously stands for cats. Which are so adorable, especially when fat.
D is for dogs, ah so cute.  This bro likes them more than cats
E is for Exit 14A.  Bayonne by the Bay
F, Franks Family Theater, where hours feel more like days
G Ah the gym. I go so many times, 3 days a week.
H Halloween is fast approaching. An awesome costume is what I seek!
I iOS7 did NOT download fast
J is for John, my brother, who can be a pain in my ass.
K is for Kurt.  He is an Eagles fan.
L Luck. Many NFL teams need to take as much as they can.
M Macs. The most expensive thing I own and it looks so nice
N Number. 12.  No amount of fan paraphernalia will ever suffice
O Offseason for the NFL.  This makes me bummed out
P is for the Patriots.  Can’t wait to go see them play, so I can shout!
Q quiet.  Something that everyone needs
R for relaxation.  I have a few books to read.
S Sundays! Fun, Fun, Fun,
T Touchdowns and runs!
U is for uncertainty, especially on what my life will eventually become
V is for veggies.  I should probably eat more than just some.
W is for Wes Welker…please come back!
X nothing in my life begins with X and that is a fact
Y is for yogurt.  Greek is my fave
And Z is for zero, which is how much money I save!
Author: AmandaMarie

I am a 2011 graduate of Drew University with a Bachelor's Degree in Art History with a minor in Art. I have taken wide-range of art courses, which include 2D design, 3D design, Drawing, Ceramic Sculpture, Photography (both black and white and digital), Computer Graphics, and printmaking (intaglio). I have had prior black and white photography experience from three years of classes in high school as well. I hope that this blog will be a way for me to showcase my work to various people and future clients.

Be Honest!

