Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Describe Yourself in 10 Words

3 Comments

My name has 10 letters, so here’s an acrostic…that maybe doesn’t actually describe me that well? I always like to make things difficult for myself, though. There. Ten other words to describe me if the acrostic doesn’t satisfy you: “I always like to make things difficult for myself, though.” Enjoy.

Lighthearted
Optimistic
Rational
Imaginative

Realistic
Easygoing
Independent
Thoughtful
Educated
Relaxed
If I could use my middle name for this, the "S" in Samantha would say "Sassy"

If I could use my middle name for this post, the “S” in “Samantha” would say “Sassy”

Author: Lori

Lori is a writer living and working in New Jersey. Her greatest literary influences are Dr. Seuss, JK Rowling, and Harriet the Spy.

3 thoughts on “Describe Yourself in 10 Words

  1. I want to play this game, but Holliot gave me a first name that’s twice as long as yours and Brian gave me a 10 letter last name. So either I’m lucky I get more adjectives, or I’m screwed because I have to think of 18.

    • I don’t know that many words. It was hard enough to come up with three ‘R’ adjectives.

      • I only need 2 R adjectives, and they would be radiant (come on, didn’t you read Charlotte’s Web??) and roommate, because I was the best one you ever had.

Be Honest!

