Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

My Week in Pictures and Sounds

Leave a comment

Hey there, Honesty Timers! I’m still recovering from both my fall show and…bronchitis? Respiratory infection? Increased fibromyalgia hell? I figured that instead of telling you what’s on my mind, I’d just mostly show you instead. What was I seeing? What was I listening to this week, either out loud or in my mind?

Here’s my week in pictures and music.

(I made at least 40 of these. Halp)

(I made at least 40 of these. Halp)

clubs shirt.jpg

Just happened to find this in the costume closet.

Just happened to find this in the costume closet.

photo 3-5.jpg

I still managed to have some time for cuddles.

I still managed to have some time for cuddles.

No caption needed, right?

No caption needed, right?

waldo hat.png

photo 2.jpg

It was the juniors’ last show at this school – so they had a dance party in between the afternoon and night shows!

(Yes, this was one of the dance party songs in between all the hip hop flippity flop or whatever)

Dinner of Champions in between shows. Thank you, Amy's and Ben&Jerry's for my sanity.

Dinner of Champions in between shows. Thank you, Amy’s and Ben&Jerry’s for my sanity.

photo 4.jpg

Yes, that's for a very large puppy.

Yes, that’s for a very large puppy.

See you next week!

Author: Allyssa Ellen

A costumer, a makeup artist, an educator, and a librarian, all rolled up into one convenient, fun-sized package.

Be Honest!

