Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Oops.

1 Comment

Well it’s official, I’m the first person (I think) to completely forget to post on their day.  I’m a cotton-headed ninny-muggins as my friend Buddy the Elf would say.  I know you were probably all sitting around staring at your computers and hitting “refresh” all day in suspense.  I’m sorry, I was traveling and really have no idea what day of the week it is anymore, and I have no more excuses.  I hope everyone who celebrated had a wonderful Christmas, and those who didn’t had a nice relaxing day off!  I will see you next week, if I remember! xx

One thought on “Oops.

  1. Pingback: Happy Blog-iversary! | Honesty Time

Be Honest!

