Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

“Homemade” Nutella Croissants

1 Comment

Image

Happy world Nutella day!  So, I was planning on writing about something else for today’s post, but as soon as I was reminded that  it’s world Nutella day, things quickly took a detour.  I immediately began googling all sorts of Nutella recipes: cookies, cakes, brownies, milkshakes, breads, sauces, cocktails, EVERYTHING!  This website has a guide to Nutella recipes for every meal, which I fully intended on embracing next year.  Also, as soon as I found out that my friend at work has never even TRIED Nutella, I knew that I was about to change her life.  I needed something quick and portable that I could make with just a few ingredients and even few cooking supplies.  Enter: this recipe for Nutella Stuffed Croissants.  This recipe is ideal for when you are in a time/space/patience crunch because from start to finish it takes less than 20 minutes, and it still makes your house smell like you’re baking something incredible.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on ““Homemade” Nutella Croissants

  1. Pingback: Happy Food Days! | Honesty Time

Be Honest!

