Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Summertime Playlist Time

Leave a comment

Brace yourselves. We’re getting ANOTHER snow storm. This is the last straw. I’m done with winter, as I’m sure you all are too. We”re supposedly getting another foot of snow in a few days, along with this frigid cold air because our dear friend the polar vortex has decided to pay us another visit. It’s time to put this summer playlist into full force. I’ve started compiling a list and it’s going to be mostly country…I’m going to listen to all this for the next week nonstop. This is what I have so far and it’s certainly getting things going. Help me think warm thoughts as we listen.

 

Chillin’ It – Cole Swindell

 

Whatever She’s Got – David Nail

 

When She Says Baby – Jason Aldean

 

Radio – Darius Rucker

 

Best Day Of My Life – American Authors

 

XO – Beyonce

 

Take Me Home – Cash Cash (Chainsmokers remix)

 

Be Honest!

