Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

TV Time

Leave a comment

What do I like to do when I get home at night?  Curl up in my bed, sometimes with coffee or tea, and watch television.  I am not sure why, but recently I haven’t felt very creative or inspired to do much else.  Maybe it is the constant state of the polar vortex hell that we are all living in here in New Jersey.  Whatever the case may be, TV has been what I have been doing with my free time.  I even have a TV schedule for the shows that are on right now. (Shows go in and out of seasons don’t forget!)  I know, so professional!

Monday

MV5BMTQzMjkwNDgzOV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMzI3NzI3Ng@@._V1_SY317_CR0,0,214,317_

the-following-poster

I really liked this poster

Tuesday

MV5BNDkzNjkwMDk2Ml5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMDMyMDczMDE@._V1_SX640_SY720_

Wednesday

30449

Arrow-Promo-Shirtless-Oliver-Queen-Season-1-005

Just admire that body for a bit

Thursday

Vampire-diaries-season-4

Friday & Saturday

Fridays and Saturdays are hard.  Sometimes I decide to have a social life.  Other times, I sit at home and wonder why there is nothing on.  Any suggestions would be more than wonderful!

Sunday

c8ff53f8-deae-4fed-a397-f529d804555c_TD1_Poster_v4

(For anyone who doesn’t watch this show, give it a try.  I am hooked.  Everything about it is amazing and addicting)

Author: AmandaMarie

I am a 2011 graduate of Drew University with a Bachelor's Degree in Art History with a minor in Art. I have taken wide-range of art courses, which include 2D design, 3D design, Drawing, Ceramic Sculpture, Photography (both black and white and digital), Computer Graphics, and printmaking (intaglio). I have had prior black and white photography experience from three years of classes in high school as well. I hope that this blog will be a way for me to showcase my work to various people and future clients.

Be Honest!

