Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

My Top Buzzfeeds

3 Comments

I believe I mentioned at some point that I feel completely unmotivated in life and I honestly have no clue as to why.  I feel as though the days start to blend together, weeks pass in a quick blur, and I am left struggling trying to remember what the hell day it actually is.  I don’t feel like drawing or reading at all, and most times I barely feel like going to the gym.  (Don’t worry, I force myself to go)  All I want to do is curl up in my bed and watch TV or browse the internet for some wonderful gems.  My go-to websites are Imgur and Buzzfeed.  I thought I would share with you my top 5 Buzzfeed articles that I have read thus far.  Yes, most of them are about food because #bigfatfatty.

5.  While the Olympics were on, I could not get enough of these “Sochi is terrible”  articles.  Half the time I thought the reporters were just wining little babies. Then I saw this:

Photographic Proof That Sochi Is A Godforsaken Hellscape Right Now

BfthVlFCMAAiMBr

http://www.buzzfeed.com/bennyjohnson/proof-that-sochi-is-a-godforsaken-hellscape-right-now

4. I usually hate these quizzes, but I needed to know what kind of sandwich I was.  It was important!  P.S. I got grilled cheese

Which Sandwich Are You?

enhanced-21401-1391110752-10

http://www.buzzfeed.com/jessicamisener/which-sandwich-are-you

3. This one speaks for itself:

19 Shot Glasses You Can Eat

enhanced-1780-1394127882-13

http://www.buzzfeed.com/emofly/edible-shot-glasses

2. I am going to make all of these…

16 Glorious Ways To Make Mac ‘N’ Cheese

enhanced-buzz-25653-1386457779-5

http://www.buzzfeed.com/notmonroe/16-glorious-ways-to-make-mac-and-cheese-gg32

1. HAH!

29 Cats That Forgot How To Cat

enhanced-buzz-13283-1360191288-3

http://www.buzzfeed.com/mattbellassai/cats-that-forgot-how-to-cat

Author: AmandaMarie

I am a 2011 graduate of Drew University with a Bachelor's Degree in Art History with a minor in Art. I have taken wide-range of art courses, which include 2D design, 3D design, Drawing, Ceramic Sculpture, Photography (both black and white and digital), Computer Graphics, and printmaking (intaglio). I have had prior black and white photography experience from three years of classes in high school as well. I hope that this blog will be a way for me to showcase my work to various people and future clients.

3 thoughts on “My Top Buzzfeeds

  1. I’m a soggy veggie wrap, which is both depressing and not surprising.

Be Honest!

