Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

A Horsey Adventure in the Sunshine State

Leave a comment

Well I’m back from my trip to Florida. I was in Wellington and West Palm Beach with the team I help coach to go see a horse show for a few days. Instead of dragging on about what we did and all that jazz, I’ll just show you through a series of poor-quality iPhone photos, most of which were Instagrammed.

I drove this sweet thing around. Don't be jealous.

I drove this sweet thing around. Don’t be jealous.

Spent several days at the Palm Beach International Equestrian Center. It's the most beautiful place.

Spent several days at the Palm Beach International Equestrian Center. It’s the most beautiful place.

There's nothing better than watching a Grand Prix and drinking a margarita

There’s nothing better than watching a Grand Prix and drinking a margarita

Saturday Night Lights Grand Prix

Saturday Night Lights Grand Prix

Enjoying a Sunday morning at a polo match. These people are crazy. But it's a good time.

Enjoying a Sunday morning at a polo match. These people are crazy. But it’s a good time.

We got all fancied up in our dresses and sun hats

We got all fancied up in our dresses and sun hats

Play time on the polo field

Play time on the polo field

Stompin' divots on the field!

Stompin’ divots on the field!

 

I’m going back next week, so hopefully I’ll get to do all this again…I feel like after this winter I need it.

Be Honest!

