Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Gone Away…Again

Leave a comment

To the loyal Honesty Timers, and anyone who stumbles upon this…I’m sorry to say I’m going to disappoint you. Again. I know, I know. I’m a terrible person. I am away in Florida again, this time for a recruiting event for the team I help coach. Horses, yes, but I’m sick of course so that’s certainly not making all this as enjoyable as it should be. Anywho, I hope to have a somewhat better post next week, when I’m back in New Jersey and my immune system is fully functioning. I’m off to find some tissues at the moment. I need as many as I can get.

Be Honest!

