Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

A Day In Pictures

Leave a comment

I stole this idea from Lori’s My Day In Pictures post a couple of weeks ago.  I really liked the idea so I decided to give it a try.

Every morning I start my routine of brushing my teeth, washing my face, and of course the netipot...or squeeze bottle

Every morning I start my routine of brushing my teeth, washing my face, and of course the netipot…or squeeze bottle.

Makeup time!

Mmm. Breakfast and coffee.

Mmm. Breakfast and coffee.

Time to get dressed...what to wear?

Time to get dressed…what to wear?

I needed more coffee today

I needed more coffee today

Mid afternoon snack

Mid afternoon snack

 

Author: AmandaMarie

I am a 2011 graduate of Drew University with a Bachelor's Degree in Art History with a minor in Art. I have taken wide-range of art courses, which include 2D design, 3D design, Drawing, Ceramic Sculpture, Photography (both black and white and digital), Computer Graphics, and printmaking (intaglio). I have had prior black and white photography experience from three years of classes in high school as well. I hope that this blog will be a way for me to showcase my work to various people and future clients.

Be Honest!

