Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

A Fictional Dinner

Leave a comment

Which five fictional characters would have dinner with?

1. Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore

The calming presence of Dumbledore is something I think everyone needs. Plus I could use some wisdom every now and then. Besides, he’s basically the greatest wizard ever. Sorry Harry.

 

2. Jim Halpert & Dwight Schrute

Jim. So dreamy. Where is my real life Jim Halpert? I feel like we’d really get along and have an effortless conversation. You might think it’s weird that I would invite Dwight to a shindig that should really only involve Jim and myself. But the only reason I would invite him is so that Jim and I could prank him the entire time. Because that’s what true love is.

 

3. Ross, Chandler, Joey, Phoebe, Monica, & Rachel (they count as one)

There’s a little bit of each “friend” in me, so I think I’d fit right in just great with this group. I’d laugh a lot, that’s for damn sure. And no dinner, it’s Central Perk or bust.

 

4. Benny “The Jet” Rodriguez

Forget dinner, let’s go to a baseball game. He’s a good kid I think. Who doesn’t love a ballplayer? He pickled the beast, so it’s on me.

 

5. Katniss Everdeen

She is no nonsense, as am I. She is badass, as I am not. I would hope that some of her badass-ness would rub off on me.

 

What fictional characters would you hang out with?

Be Honest!

