Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Bucket List

4 Comments

I am just going to jump right into this.  I took the time to think about this prompt and just when I think I am done adding to my list, something else comes up.  So, before I think of a million more ideas as I type, I am just going to start listing.

  1. Get a real job: Yes, I am 25 and still don’t have benefits and a 401K.  Yes, I am starting to panic… Real job where are you!?!
  2. Move out/Own a house: I put this together because it is pretty much the same thing. I realize when I move out it will be in an affordable apartment, but a girl can dream
  3. Be debt free: College is expensive and I will be in debt probably for the rest of my life.
  4. Get married… Eventually: I am sure most, if not all, girls have dreamed of a wedding dress that they would call their own one day
  5. Own an Australian Shepherd

    Look how cute!!!

  6. Own a studio/gallery
  7. Illustrate a children’s book
  8. Be more inspired/creative 
  9. Buy a car
  10. Meet Tom Brady and Julian Edelman

    Edelman and Brady

  11. See a game played in Gillette Stadium (preferably when Brady is still QB)
  12. Meet Henrik Lundqvist 
  13. Sit center ice right behind the Rangers bench
  14. Travel A LOT
  15. Visit as many States as I possibly can
  16. Speak fluent Italian 
  17. Get a tattoo
  18. Parasail 
  19. Have a huge 50 gallon fish tank
  20. All of these please

    Own an envious shoe collection:  Just because shoes… That is why

  21. Be able to see my ABS: I work out pretty hard when I go to the gym.  I take classes and whatnot, but I feel like I need to go more often and eat better for this to happen… I am going to try.
  22. Dedicate myself to eating clean
  23. Backstage passes to a concert
  24. Walking food, preferably dessert, tour of NY
  25. Make my own beer

 

 

 

 

Author: AmandaMarie

I am a 2011 graduate of Drew University with a Bachelor's Degree in Art History with a minor in Art. I have taken wide-range of art courses, which include 2D design, 3D design, Drawing, Ceramic Sculpture, Photography (both black and white and digital), Computer Graphics, and printmaking (intaglio). I have had prior black and white photography experience from three years of classes in high school as well. I hope that this blog will be a way for me to showcase my work to various people and future clients.

4 thoughts on “Bucket List

  1. Lovely list 🙂 Good luck with it ^_^

  2. I want that dog.

    Also, you and me. We’re writing/illustrating a children’s book together. About that dog, preferably.

Be Honest!

