Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Things I’m Obsessed with Right Now

Leave a comment

1. My Cards Against Humanity “Tens Days or Whatever of Kwanzaa” gifts…so far.

cards

2. Zen Pencils

zen

3. These maple brown sugar oatmeal muffins I made the other day.

4. My new Uni-ball Gel Pens

5. Moleskin notebooks on top of Moleskin notebooks

6. My new Christmas Cactus named Rex

7. City and Colour…specifically this song and this song, but mostly this song:

8. The Hundred (first season is on Netflix!)

hundred

9. The Serial Podcast

serial-social-logo

10. Sam Adams Winter Lager

photo 5 (18)

I wrote this list because apparently writing lists is a thing I do now. Listicle recently invited me to be a contributor for their site. Check it out.

Author: Lori

Lori is a writer living and working in New Jersey. Her greatest literary influences are Dr. Seuss, JK Rowling, and Harriet the Spy.

Be Honest!

