Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Serial (yes, again)

2 Comments

Sorry guys, I’m obsessed with Serial.  I fully realize that this is the second time I’ve posted about it (also, I’ve been watching a lot of Law and Order since my exams finished so I’m pretty sure that I was actually supposed to be a detective).  I’ve been texting with my family all day about who did it and what the final episode will reveal tomorrow.  I’m trying to mentally prepare for the fact that we might not ever know for sure if Adnan is actually guilty or not.  In the meantime, I’m dying at this video.  Especially everything to do with Mail Chimp.

Who else is excited for the final episode tomorrow?  Call me, lets talk about it!

Chart from thebolditalic.com

 

2 thoughts on “Serial (yes, again)

  1. We have so much to discuss. I woke up at 6:45 this morning just so I could listen to the whole thing before work.

  2. Pingback: A Non-Coffee Drinker’s Morning While Hopped Up on Coffee: A Hero’s Journey | Honesty Time

Be Honest!

