Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

What People Searched to Find Honesty Time: Take Two

6 Comments

Approximately one year ago, I wrote a post about the search terms that people typed into search engines to find our blog. I figured it might be time to update everyone on the incredible things that lead people to us. As I did last time, here are my favorite ones, followed by my commentary and the first picture that came up when I Google Image searched the same phrase:

“adults passing time coloring coloring books” – If there is one phrase that aptly describes my group of friends, it is this.

04c204d3a8691d71eef03670410f4c9a

“linus” – Love ❤

Meet_linus_big

“quotes about someone leading you on” – Bummer.

Relationship-Trust-Doubts-quotes1

“shirtless Disneyworld” – What. Why? Also, all the images were of Tom Cruise or Michael Phelps, shirtless in Disney.

michael-phelps-disney-world

“honesty program for kindergarten to present to school” – Those kindergartners and their lies.

download (4)

“flint lockwood meets megamind” – Wait, is this a thing? Why isn’t this a thing? Someone make this a thing!

flint_lockwood_by_lordanneh-d3gvy79

“racheal happy birtday song lori” – You know how much I love singing “happy birtday” to my pal “Racheal.”

“moccasins girl feet” – Uhhhhhh.

maxresdefault

“does ricky ullman have any tattoos?” – But, really…does he?

download (5)

“father shirtless” – OMG. THIS SEARCH REALLY BRINGS YOU TO OUR BLOG. WHYYY. This is Kaely’s family.

ps_2013_06_24___14_50_40

“matilda kid eating cake” – This kid is my spirit animal.

download (6)

“sean connery shark week” – “Live every week like it’s shark week.”- Tracey Jordan (“30 Rock”)

James-Bond

“rowan blanchard still wear diapers” – There are an unbelievable amount of Rowan Blanchard-related searches that led back to us, but this is my favorite. She’s the little girl from “Girl Meets World,” which I wrote one blog about. This search is….disturbing.

aaa_promo_rowan

“hot guys from Disney channel” – We are adults. This is creepy and makes me uncomfortable.

hot-guys-disney-channel

“oh my goshy umeboshi chopped episode why was woman eliminated” – “Oh my goshy!”

download (7)

“corey fogelmanis belly button” – Who is this child and why would his belly button be on our blog?

img-thing

“bsb for the fans cd 4” – I love any Backstreet Boys-related search that leads to us.

Backstreet_Boys_-For_the_Fans-_CD1

“all the men in Gilmore girls are incredibly possessive” – But, actually.

download (8)

“mandy moore hair color in movie because i said so” – Brunette.

be0ba284736508ba340ef3e317300a17

“i failed the kinsey scale” – I didn’t think that, by nature, a “scale” was something you could fail. Apparently, I’m wrong.

XAN81RC

“I’m not a real finster” – Don’t be so hard on yourself. We’re all real Finsters, on the inside.

t3-2

“do shane west prefer brunette or blonde” – Someone answer this question right now. Because the answer will have a direct effect on the color of my hair in the future.

download (9)

“amanda wanna watch you please iron man cartoons onto what you believe” – Eh?

download (10)

“honesty using cloudy with a chance of meatballs” – Any time I need to be honest with someone or about something, I use Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs as a reference.

cloudy-with-a-chance-of-meatballs-movie-clip-screenshot-real-you_large

“buy badass bro hoe clothes and shoes online” – Badass bros hoe in special clothes and shoes.

download (11)

“kwanzaa listicle” – I hate the word “listicle.” Kwanzaa is cool.

download (12)

“why do human cryed with honesty” – BECAUSE WE CAN’T CRYED WITH LIES.

download (13)

“does alka selzer xs clear brain fog?” – Is “brain fog” a medical term?

download (14)

“watching the olympics makes me wonder what i did with my life” – You and me both, sister.

2drrsqt

“lori love hate obsession” – No one can figure out if they love or hate me, but they all know they are obsessed with me. Also, Vera Bradley.

1396966246000-vera4

Author: Lori

Lori is a writer living and working in New Jersey. Her greatest literary influences are Dr. Seuss, JK Rowling, and Harriet the Spy.

6 thoughts on “What People Searched to Find Honesty Time: Take Two

  1. We have a lot of random “shirtless” searches but OMG HAHAH father shirtless!!! I don’t even know what to think about this…

  2. The Rowan Blanchard one is bizarre.

  3. This made me laugh so hard! I hope someday I have incredibly random things leading to my blog in search engines.

Be Honest!

