Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Updated Current Song List

Leave a comment

(For a 3 year old)

So what have I been listening to lately?

Oh. Yeah. Did I mention I work at a children’s fitness center? This is a sample of what we listen to all day. Just a peek into my current life.

And you know what? I don’t hate it. I could hate all of this music, but I don’t. It’s actually fun.

Author: Allyssa Ellen

A costumer, a makeup artist, an educator, and a librarian, all rolled up into one convenient, fun-sized package.

Be Honest!

