Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

We now return you to your regularly schedueld programming.

Leave a comment

Happy Friday the 13th/Galentine’s Day Honesty Timers!  Kaely here, reporting for duty.  I know what you’re thinking, “Where’s Rachel?”, “It’s Friday and it’s almost baseball season, seriously, we need to talk to her”, and also maybe, “Kaely?  We thought she died.”  Never fear, Rachel will be returning on Wednesdays for the time being and I’ll be taking over her Friday spot.

For anyone who’s paying really close attention, I mentioned a few months ago that I was moving to a new city and beginning a graduate school program.  Not only has the work load been taking its toll on my free time, I’m actually taking a full day of back-to-back-to-back classes this semester on Wednesday so clearly, blogging just hasn’t been happening for me.  Being the excellent bro that Rachel is, she has agreed to swap days with me for now.  I’m looking forward to getting back into the swing of things and coming up with some new ideas to share!

Sending lots of love to all of our bros and lady friends on this freezing cold Galentine’s Day!

Photo from smexybooks.com
Be Honest!

