Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Happy Friday!

Leave a comment

Happy Friday! And happy one more week until Spring!  I’m excited to be on spring break from school for the next week and heading to Vermont for a long weekend.  Here are a few things from the internet that have made me laugh, made me think, and helped me procrastinate this week.  Hope everyone has a great weekend!

This song has been stuck in my head all week.

I’ve been complaining a lot about how busy I’ve been lately, this article reminded me about why it’s important to disconnect once in a while.

Levain Bakery is right next door to my laundromat, so I just had one of these for lunch because I’m an adult.  #sorrynotsorry

What to watch on Netflix, for anyone else who just finished watching House of Cards Season 3.

I laughed a little too hard at this.

Excited about going to this restaurant for dinner tonight, mostly because of the lights.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Ross spring break gif from tumblr.

Be Honest!

