Honesty Time

Keeping it real since 2013

Pre-Vacation Excitement

Leave a comment

Well, it’s finally happening. I’m going to Diagon Alley!!!!! I’m off to Florida today for a mini vacation and part of the trip is heading to Universal Studios all day tomorrow. All I care about is Diagon Alley. And the rest of the Wizarding World, of course. But it’s been four years since I was last in this magical place (see what I did there?) and I’ve spent many days wondering when I’ll eventually get there. Surprise! It’s happening! If only for a day. I hope all the little spring breakers aren’t clogging the streets. I need to see everything. I want to see all the shops. I can’t wait to take a ride through Gringotts. I’m freaking out about going to Platform 9 3/4 at King’s Cross and taking the Hogwarts Express to Hogsmeade. I CAN’T CONTAIN MY EMOTIONS.

Next week I’ll report back with how freaking amazing the place is. Don’t worry, I’ll be knocking muggles out of my way left and right.

 

gif from giphy.com

Be Honest!

